Intro BCM110 // BCM112

Hello, I’m Kathryn Morrow. People seem to like me because I am polite and rarely late. I like to eat ice cream and really enjoy a nice pair of slacks. Brick(1)

Now I hope everyone knows that that was taken from Anchorman, and you probably already know that one point in it isn’t true because this post itself is late. To properly introduce myself; My name is Kathryn Morrow, I live in South Western Sydney and am often late. I am currently studying Communication and Media Studies at the University of Wollongong and this is my second year of study. I started my study at the University of Western Sydney doing the same degree with International Studies on top. I transferred Uni’s because personally i wasn’t comfortable at that University and felt that i could be more myself at UOW.

Where I want this degree to take me is toward the entertainment sector of this industry, ever since I can remember my parents have taken me and my siblings to the cinema and to various plays. I know it’s literally what everyone else did when they were younger as well, and I probably shouldn’t have been as emotional as I was when I first heard that they’re making a sequel to ‘The Incredibles’, but hey we can’t have everything. When it comes to working in the entertainment industry, I really want to work behind the scenes, whether its creating sets or lighting or to assisting in directing or producing, I just want to be a part of something that will put a smile on many peoples’ faces.

Now to get straight to the point on who I REALLY am….

I am an avid ugly photo taker and drink more orange juice than I probably should. I also really appreciate very bad puns and I have 3 dogs which are the loves of my life. MR BEAN

Hope this wasn’t as boring to read as it was trying to think of interesting things about me 🙂 stay funky fellas

-Kmozz

Leave a Reply

